Which countries are covered under Schengen visa?


How many countries are covered under this Visa?

Answer ( 1 )

  1. Milani Batra

    There are about 26 countries under Schengen Visa and they are  Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Leave an answer